Music Matters
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Watch Lucius, Live In Concert

Jess Wolfe and Holly Laessig, the stars of Lucius, are sometimes mistaken for twins. Sure, they dress identically on stage, in the bright colors and zigzagging patterns that befit their vibrant style of pop music. But the single-minded and flawless execution of their performance provides the strongest reason to mistake the pair for siblings.

Set List

  • "Madness"
  • "Tempest"
  • "Nothing Ordinary"
  • "Almost Makes Me Wish For Rain"
  • "Turn It Around"
  • "Don't Just Sit There"
  • "Dusty Trails"
  • "Born Again Teen"
  • "Gone Insane"
  • "Almighty Gosh"
  • "Two Of Us On The Run"
  • "Go Home"
  • "Something About You"
  • "Better Look Back"
  • Encore

  • "Wonderful"
  • "How Loud Your Heart Gets"
  • "Genevieve "
  • Credits

    Producers: Saidah Blount, Mito Habe-Evans, Colin Marshall, Ben Naddaff-Hafrey; Director: AJ Wilhelm; Videographers: Kara Frame, Cameron Robert, Maia Stern; Post-Production Editor: Kevin Chiu; Audio Engineer: Josh Rogosin; Special Thanks: 9:30 Club; Executive Producer: Anya Grundmann.

    Copyright 2021 NPR. To see more, visit