Music Matters
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations

Public Meetings

Koahnic Broadcast Corporation holds regular meetings of the KBC board of directors, KBC special committees and the KNBA Community Advisory Board (CAB) which are open to the public. When dates for meetings are confirmed, they are posted here and announced on-air at 90.3 FM one week prior to meeting dates. Meetings are held at the main offices of Koahnic Broadcast Corporation in the Cook Inlet Tribal Council building at 3600 San Jeronimo Dr., Anchorage, AK 99508 unless otherwise posted. If you would like more information, please contact the KBC main office in Anchorage, AK at 907-793-3500  

KBC Board of Directors Meetings 2023

  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 9 am - 12 pm
  • Thursday, June 8, 2023 9 am - 12 pm
  • Thursday, September 28, 2023 9 am - 12 pm
  • Thursday, November 9, 2023 9 am - 12 pm

Contact: Administrative Assistant, k.rearden@knba.org

KBC Executive Committee Meetings 2023

  • Thursday, January 5, 2023 11 am - 11:30 am
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2023 10 am - 11 am

Contact: Administrative Assistant, k.rearden@knba.org

KBC Finance Committee Meetings 2023

  • Thursday, February 2, 2023 10 am - 11 am
  • Thursday, May 25, 2023 10 am - 11 am
  • Thursday, September 14, 2023 10 am - 11 am
    Thursday, October 26, 2023 10 am - 11 am

Contact: Administrative Assistant, k.rearden@knba.org

KBC Board Nominating Committee Meetings 2023

  • Thursday, April 13, 2023 11 am - 12 pm
  • Thursday, October 19, 2023 11 am - 12 pm

Contact: Administrative Assistant, k.rearden@knba.org

KBC Long Range Planning Committee Meeting 2023

  • Thursday, October 12, 2023 10 am - 11 am

Contact: Administrative Assistant, k.rearden@knba.org

KNBA Community Advisory Board Meetings 2023

  • Thursday, February 16, 2023, 12 pm - 1 pm
  • Thursday, May 25, 2023; 12 pm - 1 pm
  • Thursday, September 14, 2023; 12 pm - 1 pm
  • Thursday, November 9, 2023; 12 pm - 1 pm

Contact: Director of Programming & Operations, ldixon@knba.org
 
(Updated: 1/9/23)